Chapter Contacts

Theta Beta Chapter Management Team:

Emma Vaughan - President: thetabetadg@gmail.com

Katherine Krawiec - VP Social Standards:  katherine.krawiec@case.edu

Madi Strnad - VP Finance:  madeline.strnad@case.edu

Emily Anderson - VP Communications:  emily.v.anderson@case.edu

Mel Tano - VP Programming:  melanie.tano@case.edu

Inez Moore - VP Member Education:  inez.moore@case.edu

Adrienne Damicis - VP Membership:  adrienne.damicis@case.edu

Cloay Maier - VP Panhellenic:  cloay.maier@case.edu

Sabra Funderburg - VP Foundation:  sabra.funderburg@case.edu


Directors:
 

Anne Backlund - Ritual:  anne.backlund@case.edu

Linda Chen - Social Events:  linda.chen2@case.edu

Darby Kreienberg - House Manager:  darby.kreienberg@case.edu

Annika Liljegren - Recruitment Records:  annika.lijegren@case.edu

Rebecca Pfeiffer - Online Communications:  rebecca.pfeiffer@case.edu

Marie-Louise Kloster - Continuous Open Bidding: marie-louise.kloster@case.edu

Amy Lindberg - New Member Education: amy.lindberg@case.edu

Alexandra Ko - Public Relations: alexandra.ko@case.edu

Aila Gomi - Crews: aila.gomi@case.edu

Jill Balkenhol - Special Events: jillian.balkenhol@case.edu

Sierra Leonard - Social Awareness: sierra.leonard@case.edu

Anna Mehringer-  Alumnae Relations: anna.mehringer@case.edu

Meredith Gray - Chapter Archives:  meredith.c.gray@case.edu

Waed Eid - Interfraternal Activities:  waed.eid@case.edu

Elise Olsen - Service Hours: elise.olsen@case.edu

Natalia Gawlik - Anchor Splash: natalia.gawlik@case.edu

Maria Torres - Anchor Splash:  maria.torres@case.edu

Madi Martin - Pytte Cup: madison.martin@case.edu

Kara Hageman - Sisterhood: kara.hagerman@case.edu

Sam Liu - Sisterhood:  samantha.liu@case.edu