Theta Beta

Case Western Reserve University

Delta Gamma

Chapter Contacts

Theta Beta Chapter Management Team:

Anel Mattar - President: thetabetadg@gmail.com

Caroline Sachse - vp: Social Standards:  caroline.sachse@case.edu

Kaitlin Wilmot - vp: Finance: kaitlin.wilmot@case.edu

Shannon Foran - vp: Communications:  shannon.foran@case.edu

Julia Zalewski - vp: Programming:  julia.zalewski@case.edu

Aubri Swank - vp: Member Education:  aubri.swank@case.edu

Caroline Jewett - vp: Membership:  caroline.jewett@case.edu

Andi Pape - vp: Panhellenic:  andrea.pape@case.edu

Carly Lubowe - vp: Foundation:  charlotte.lubowe@case.edu


Directors:
 

Crystal Tascon - Social Events:  crystal.tascon@case.edu

Sam Kelts - Social Awareness: samantha.kelts@case.edu

Natalie Hiney - House Manager:  natalie.hiney@case.edu

Danielle Bobay - Catering: danielle.bobay@case.edu

Mira Amin - E-Comm/ Publicity: mira.amin@case.edu

Aashka Shah - Chapter Archives: aashka.shah@case.edu

Hunter Greene - Alumnae Relations: hunter.greene@case.edu

Natalie Hiney- Sisterhood: natalie.hiney@case.edu

Varna Thayaparan - Ritual:  varna.thayaparan@case.edu

Carolyn Miller - Scholarship: carolyn.miller@case.edu

Kiana Loo- New Member Education: kiana.loo@case.edu

Tricia Aho - Recruitment: tricia.aho@case.edu

Dahbin Park - Recruitment/ Continuous Open Bidding: dahbin.park@case.edu

Emma McNallie - Anchor Splash: emma.mcnallie@case.edu

Tati Vujovic - Service Hours: tatjana.vujovic@case.edu

Edwina Tao  - Crews: wanyun.tao@case.edu

Alexandra Vander Stouw - Special Events: alexandra.vanderstouw@case.edu

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image